DMC America
Electronica, Club/Dance, Jungle/Drum'n'bass

Album Review

Running an incredibly diverse amount of sounds through his twisted head, DJ Soul Slinger, the Jungle legend from Brazil, has produced an album that extends the boundaries of dance music. Featuring the music of Drumsound & Simon Smith, Scitex, Uncle 22, Mike & Ike and the Arsonists, among others, this album fuses together acid house, drum'n'bass, ragga, and the occasional easy listening bit to make something irresistibly funky.
Stacia Proefrock, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Zulu Transform [Samba Mix]
  3. One
  4. Realisation
  5. Whiplash
  6. Scumbag
  7. Distorted Minds
  8. Da Base II Dark [Remix]
  9. Red Alert
  10. The Maytrix
  11. Him
  12. New Story
  13. Sweetest Hangover
  14. Street Astrologist [Original Mix]
  15. Plutonic