Wounded Bird
Pop/Rock, Country-Rock

Album Review

The band goes out in tighter-than-tight style, covering "Further on Down the Road," and Delbert McClinton's "Object of My Affection," and Van Morrison's "Wild Night" and introducing the original version of "Big Ole Brew."
Kit Kiefer, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. What Kind of Love Is This?
  2. Object of My Affection
  3. You Left the Water Running
  4. I Musta Died and Gone to Texas
  5. Living on Borrowed Time
  6. Wild Night
  7. Big Ole Brew
  8. Farther on Down the Road
  9. I Got the Feeling
  10. Give Me the Flowers While I'm Living