April 30, 2002
Pop/Rock, Roots Rock, Rockabilly, Rock & Roll

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Introduction
  2. Sh Boom
  3. Boogie Woogie Blues
  4. Oh Boy
  5. I'm in the Mood for Love
  6. My Babe
  7. Head Home Honey
  8. Wanderin' Eyes
  9. Medley: All Shook Up/Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
  10. Mama Look a Boo Boo
  11. Blueberry Hill/Be Bop A Lula/Ain't That A Shame/Blue Monday
  12. Chantilly Lace
  13. Medley: Johnny B., Goodie/Too Much Monkey Business/Maybelin/Sweet ...
  14. Just a Gigolo/I Ain't Got Nobody
  15. Medley: I Walk the Line/Folsom Prison Blues/Dang Me/Ring of ...
  16. Butterfly
  17. Fabulous
  18. Holy Smoke [Instrumental]
  19. Let The Good Times Roll
  20. A White Sports Car
  21. Slippin' and Slidin'/Long Tall Sally
  22. Ninety Nine Ways
  23. What'd I Say
  24. Shake Rattle And Roll
  25. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  26. Great Balls of Fire
  27. That'll Be The Day/Shake Rattle And Roll
  28. At the Hop/Rock 'N' Roll Is Here to Stay
  29. Closing Dialogue
  30. Butterfly (Reprise)
purchase full album