September 03, 2002
Row Music Group
Country, Neo-Traditionalist Country, Contemporary Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Leave the Past Behind
  2. She Could Care Less
  3. In Spite of Myself
  4. Six of One, Half a Dozen (Of the Other)
  5. To Tell You the Truth, I Lied
  6. Independent Girl
  7. I Hate the Way I Love You
  8. Wal-Mart Parking Lot
  9. Old Cheyenne
  10. I'm Not That Kind of Guy