September 23, 2003
Dream Catcher Records
Country, Adult Contemporary, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Back to the Well
  2. Listen to the Rain
  3. 727 East Magnolia Avenue
  4. Undercover
  5. Prairie Wedding
  6. I'm Missing You
  7. It's a Beautiful Life
  8. Tears in God's Eyes
  9. Harder Cards
  10. Handprints on the Wall
  11. Owe Them More Than That
  12. Love Like This