October 27, 2003
K-Tel Distribution
Pop/Rock, Sunshine Pop, Baroque Pop, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Windy
  2. Cherish
  3. Never My Love
  4. Along Comes Mary
  5. Everything That Touches You
  6. Happy Together
  7. She'd Rather Be With Me
  8. It Ain't Me Babe
  9. She's My Girl
  10. Elenore