EMI Music Distribution
Vocal Music, Bop, Cool, West Coast Jazz, Standards, Vocalese, Vocal Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Feel Pretty
  2. I've Grown Accustomed to Your Face
  3. All of You
  4. Give Me the Simple Life
  5. This Is Always
  6. My Old Flame
  7. This Time the Dream's on Me
  8. Let There Be Love
  9. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  10. How About You?
  11. I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plan