August 02, 2005
Boat Records
Jazz, Mainstream Jazz, Post-Bop, Cool

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Blues on the Rocks
  2. Porch Light
  3. Autumn Landscape
  4. Good Friday Blues
  5. Willow Weep for Me
  6. I Remember You
  7. Bill Not Phil
  8. When I Have You
  9. I Was Doin' Alright
purchase full album