January 31, 2006
Direct Source
Pop/Rock, Psychedelic, Sunshine Pop, Folk-Rock, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Midnight Confessions
  2. I'd Wait a Million Years
  3. Heaven Knows
  4. Baby Hold On
  5. Temptation Eyes
  6. Sooner or Later
  7. Two Divided by Love
  8. Glory Bound
  9. The River Is Wide
  10. Bella Linda
  11. Things I Should Have Said
purchase full album