April 11, 2006
CBUJ Distribution
Pop/Rock, Brill Building Pop, Frat Rock, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Bread and Butter
  2. Bye Bye Love
  3. The Shoop Shoop Song
  4. There Ought to Be a Law
  5. The Bees Are for the Birds
  6. To Sweet to Be Forgotten
  7. Tough Little Buggy
  8. I'm Blue (The Gong-Gong Song)
  9. Run Baby Run
  10. Everything's Alright