March 14, 1995
Wounded Bird
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hair Metal, Album Rock, Arena Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. My Hallucination
  2. I'll Always Be with You
  3. Come to Be My Friend
  4. Don't Talk to Me Anymore
  5. I Stumble In
  6. Blue Continental
  7. Down That Highway
  8. How You Gonna Get Used to This
  9. The Night Goes On
  10. I Can't Live Without You
  11. The End