September 05, 2006
Gusto Records
Pop/Rock, Sunshine Pop, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Midnight Confessions
  2. Sooner or Later
  3. Temptation Eyes
  4. I'd Wait a Million Years
  5. Two Divided by Love
  6. Things I Should Have Said
  7. Heaven Knows
  8. Where Were You When I Needed You
  9. The River Is Wide
  10. Glory Road
purchase full album