Alligator Records
Blues, Modern Electric Blues, Modern Electric Chicago Blues, Electric Chicago Blues, Regional Blues

Album Review

A return to rollicking good-time form, boasting the roaring "Don't Take Advantage of Me" and "I Want All My Money Back," relentless rocking revivals of Otis Blackwell's "Back Trail" and J.B. Lenoir's "One More Shot," and a faithful remake of Lonnie Brooks' own "Family Rules" from the Guitar Junior era.
Bill Dahl, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Don't Take Advantage of Me
  2. Wrong Number
  3. Messed up Again
  4. Family Rules
  5. Back Trail
  6. I Want All My Money Back
  7. Mr. Hot Shot
  8. Brand New Mojo Hand
  9. Mr. Somebody
  10. One More Shot
purchase full album