November 14, 2006
Frontiers Records
Pop/Rock, Art Rock, Prog-Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Die Is Cast
  2. Finger on the Trigger
  3. Reflections (Of My Life)
  4. To Catch a Thief
  5. Tears of Joy
  6. Shannon
  7. The Hanging Tree
  8. The Glory of Winning
  9. Whirlpool
  10. Rubicon