November 07, 2006
Pop/Rock, Teen Idols, Brill Building Pop, Early Pop/Rock, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Twenty Four Hours from Tulsa
  2. I Must Be Seeing Things
  3. The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
  4. I'm Gonna Be Strong
  5. Something's Got a Hold of My Heart
  6. It Hurts to Be in Love
  7. Princess in Rags
  8. Just One Smile
  9. Only Love Can Break a Heart
  10. Last Chance to Turn Around
  11. Mecca
  12. Looking Through the Eyes of Love
purchase full album