RELEASE
November 20, 2006
LABEL
Cherry Red
GENRES
Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. She's Too Far (Out)http://itunes.apple.com/album/shes-too-far-out/id203244094?i=203244099&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Party Timehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/party-time/id203244094?i=203244107&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. It's Your Lifehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-your-life/id203244094?i=203244109&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Victimhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/victim/id203244094?i=203244119&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Hanging Aroundhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hanging-around/id203244094?i=203244120&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Plastic Flowershttp://itunes.apple.com/album/plastic-flowers/id203244094?i=203244121&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Brief Encounterhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/brief-encounter/id203244094?i=203244125&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Stay This Wayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/stay-this-way/id203244094?i=203244127&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. The Rain Falls on Maryhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-rain-falls-on-mary/id203244094?i=203244130&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. The Difference Ishttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-difference-is/id203244094?i=203244132&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. The Contemporary Scenehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-contemporary-scene/id203244094?i=203244205&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. The Voice of Reasonhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-voice-of-reason/id203244094?i=203244206&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Eternalhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/eternal/id203244094?i=203244207&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Back to the Dayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/back-to-the-day/id203244094?i=203244211&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. The Life That Jack Builthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-life-that-jack-built/id203244094?i=203244259&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. A Matter of...http://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  17. What Have You Ever Done?http://itunes.apple.com/album/what-have-you-ever-done/id203244094?i=203244369&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  18. Love of Moneyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/love-of-money/id203244094?i=203244370&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  19. Far Awayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/far-away/id203244094?i=203244374&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  20. When the Time Comeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/when-the-time-comes/id203244094?i=203244375&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  21. The Perfect Lifehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-perfect-life/id203244094?i=203244377&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  22. Game Showhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/game-show/id203244094?i=203244382&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  23. Starting Pointshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  24. Is It Right?http://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  25. I Wanna Destroy Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  26. Big Timehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  27. The Intruderhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  28. You Don't Know Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  29. I Saw the Lighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  30. Theme from "The Chase"http://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  31. Somebodyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  32. You Could Be My Soulhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  33. Hammer into Anvilhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  34. Look at Me Nowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  35. Colour It Pinkhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  36. Too Clever by Halfhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  37. Green Turns to Goldhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  38. Flowers and Boxeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  39. Now Is the Dayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  40. Mad About the Boyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  41. The Friend She Needshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  42. I'll Keep Holding Onhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  43. And This Is Ithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  44. Misunderstandings [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  45. A Perfect World [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/cutting-edge-retro-a-mood/id203244094?uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album