Outer Green
Folk, Celtic, Celtic Folk

Album Review

An essential Schooner Fare album, with "The King Fisher," "John Cook," and "The Ballad of Mad Jack."
Chip Renner, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. The Ballad of Mad Jack
  2. Sweet Thames Flow Softly
  3. Squid Jiggin' Ground
  4. Fawn Grove
  5. Don't Stop to Rest
  6. The Cobbler
  7. Fiddler's Green
  8. But Were I Born a Sailor
  9. John Cook
  10. My Lady in Waiting
  11. The Kingfisher
  12. We're Here to Drink the Whiskey