Green Linnet
Folk, Traditional Folk

Album Review

Be Careful, There's a Baby in the House is another worthwhile album from Sorrells.
Richard Meyer, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Be Careful There's a Baby in the House
  2. Baby Rocking Medley
  3. You're Always Welcome at Our House
  4. Mehitabel and Her Kittens
  5. God Bless the Child
  6. Don't Play 'Em Unless You've Got 'Em
  7. Aces, Straights and Flushes
  8. Lost Children Street
  9. Right to Life
  10. Rim of the World
  11. 1972 - New Hampshire (Fear and Loathing on the Campaign Trail)
  12. L.A. Nights
  13. Two Years Later
  14. Jesse's Corrido
  15. Sing Like the Rain....Last Song for David
  16. I Cannot Sleep for Thinking of the Children