May 23, 1989
Rhythm & Blues, Adult Contemporary, Urban

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. It's Real
  2. I Wanna Come Back
  3. Call on Me
  4. So Fine
  5. Love Come Down
  6. Baby Be Mine
  7. (You Make Me Feel) Like a Natural Man
  8. Love One Day at a Time
  9. I Don't Have the Heart
  10. Someday We'll All Be Free
  11. When Was the Last Time the Music Made You Cry

Similar Albums